Volunteer

Take action! We are always looking for good help. Fill out the form below and check one or more areas where you'd like to volunteer for the South Dakota Republican Party.  We would love to have your help in any way you can offer. We also encourage you to show your support by requesting a yard sign or bumper sticker for your car.

We currently have many offices throughout the state! Look below to see which one is close to you:

Sioux Falls | Ryan Budmayr | 605-777-0467 | ryan@southdakotagop.com

Rapid City | Mary Anderson | 1311 W. Main St. | 605-430-1893 | mary@southdakotagop.com

Aberdeen | Katie Washnok | 1205 E. 6th SW | 605-645-8790 | katie@southdakotagop.com

Pierre | Kim Olson | 120 W. Pleasant | 605-280-9490 | Kim@rounsdforsenate.com

Watertown | Bret Holien | 109 E. Kemp Avenue | 605-881-9124 | bholien@ansa.com

Brookings | Jim Gilkerson | 312 Main Ave. | 605-693-3014 | jimkysa@itctel.com

Huron | Josh Haeder | 373 Wisconsin Avenue, NW | 605-968-5678 | josh@southdakotagop.com

Madison | Lexy Schuman | 105 S. Egan Ave. | 605-770-1879 | lexy@southdakotagop.com

Yankton | Roger Meyer | 314 Walnut Street | 605-689-0430 | rogermeyersd@yahoo.com

Sturgis | Patty Gatto | Intersection of Junction and Main | 605-490-1242 | palmtrees0199@yahoo.com

How can you help?

  • Send me a Bumper Sticker
  • Help in a Campaign Office
  • Send me a Yard Sign
  • Go Door-to-door in My Neighborhood
  • Make Phone Calls
  • Write Letters to the Editor
  • Email Me about Volunteering Online
  • Distribute Signs

How can we contact you?